New baby, new book; old blog

Image

I haven’t updated this blog in about nine months.  Guess what I made since then?  A new baby!

I don’t currently have any plans to revive Reproductive Rites, but just in case there’s anybody still getting this feed and wondering what happened to me, here’s where you can find me these days:

* I wrote a book: Birth on the Labyrinth Path: Sacred Embodiment in the Childbearing Year

* I’m continuing to edit this website: Pagan Families: Resources for Pagan Pregnancy and Birth

* I’ve started blogging for the Bay Area Doula Project and I still occasionally blog for Good Vibes, which moved it’s blog to a new URL and sadly lost images and some formatting in the move.

So, I’m still writing about feminism, spirituality, and baby-making.  I’m just not doing it here anymore.  If you missed me, please come find me in one of my current haunts!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

